Wot I Made

So I finally got round to making something to get us ex-Life Alliance chaps together and up to speed for GW2. I doubt this will be any sort of permanent home. I’ve no idea if there’s even any interest.

That said, playing in the betas has given a little insight into stuff we need to sort out should we want to play WvW together, or be able to bump into each as we wander round GW2.

With that in mind, next post will be a world poll. Tried this in the GW1 announcements but without context there was little interest in voting.

This entry was posted in Info. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wot I Made

  1. Rothgar Remorhaz says:

    Hi All the Ex-Lifers and some still Life Alliance GW1 peeps….

    I am still attempting to get onto GW2 but will suceed eventgually and hope to see you all again soon. I don’t get to play much these days – work has me busy most days – but I hope to get on GW2 sometimes.
    Cyas in the World
    Rothgar Remorhaz (Andrew)

  2. Alin says:

    Hey guys,

    What Andrew said 😛
    I’m interested in GW2, but I don’t know how much time I’ll get for playing it, sadly. But, on the bright side, I’ll be visiting this wonderful site Adam made frequently to stay tuned with you guys.
    When I finally get to play GW2 I’ll come to the world chosen here to have random encounters with you 😀

    See you out there,
    Whispering Tiger (Alin)

  3. Rothgar Remorhaz says:

    It says on the side there – Registration is optional….
    However, I don’t see the option or is it just when u post then no option?!!?

  4. Adam says:

    You can register at wordpress.com, but I’ve intentionally not linked this and I’ve removed registration requirements to post because making a wordpress.com account isn’t for everyone… Although I notice Martyn did it and put in a nice piccie 😛

    I’m not expecting this site to be so popular after the weekend, but I might end up making a proper forum like the old days – we’ll see!

Leave a Reply

