Our New Guild (Updated)

With our world choice now initially set as Gandara, it’s time to settle into our new home. And so I present… The Guild Poll!

I’ve compiled a few suggestions I’ve received, but please comment with more and I’ll add them as options as the poll progresses. I’ll be making the guild – as soon as I have the one silver coin needed – on headstart day, so we have until then to pick something we all love.

This entry was posted in Polls. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Our New Guild (Updated)

  1. Adam says:

    New options added from comments on other posts, you should be able to re-vote but if not, let me know 🙂

    • Rothgar Remorhaz says:

      Revoted for Children – but we still in a tie – have both you and Fraser voted?

      • Adam says:

        I have. I asked a few other ex-Lifers to take a look at the site and vote, and I can see we’ve had a bumper day of visits… but no votes, lol 😀

  2. Rothgar Remorhaz says:

    Looks like votes are in – 4:2:1 in favour of Children of Ragnarok.
    Adam – All up to you, Illustrious Leader.

  3. Fraser says:

    Apparently can’t post new things from my phone. But I’ve discovered I will have GW2 in time for early access…when I’m away all weekend. Guess I’ll see yas on Monday.

Leave a Reply

