HoM Rewards

The latest blog post finally reveals how to claim the goodies we all sort-of-worked-for, and it’s a pretty cool way to collect!

If anyone still needs to grab a few last minute points, let me know as I’m sure my six-and-a-half year accumulation of GW1 junk can help someone!

This entry was posted in Info. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to HoM Rewards

  1. Jay says:

    I would love to take you up on that Adam, but im not sure that I can be on when anyone else is atm 😦 but poke me on email if your on and at a loose end, maybe i will be free!! It’s a hard life this being a mummy thing!! lol

    • Adam says:

      Truth be told I haven’t even installed GW1, but if you think of anything you need I’m sure I can help 🙂

  2. Rothgar Remorhaz says:

    Jay and all others – I have loads of stuff too which is really just gonna go to waste – please let me know what u need…minis, keys, shards, sweeties or booze. And I won’t charge you a gold piece —– gems only please —- (just joking).

    All is free – just ask…..

  3. Rothgar Remorhaz says:

    PS – thanks for the link Adam….definitely not something that was too intuitive without it!

  4. Jay says:

    Thanks guys i may definately have to take you up on that! lol but meh im leaving it all a bit late since the headstart is tomorrow!! but ive got 36/50 so im quite happy!! just really wanted my obby armour, ive wanted it since forever (bad grammar i know!! lol)
    and Adam you will just have to come for a holiday so i can have you babysit!! 😛 lol x

    • Adam says:

      Oh 36/50 ain’t so bad! You’ve got all the items at least, congrats 😀

      Babysitting holiday you say… This could be tempting, quite fancy seeing Nessy 😛

      • Rothgar Remorhaz says:

        Jay – I still have some shards left (5-10 I think) and maybe some ectos – I can always collect some more tonight as well. Maybe we need a last FoW run for the old LIFERS??? What a way to go out!!! Who’s game? I know Phil and Brian were in FoW with me the other day.

  5. Jay says:

    Thanks Adam! thats why im not so bothered about doing too much more, but like i said obby armor is wanted!! lol And yes a babysitting holiday would be good, we could go visit Nessie too!! 😀
    Oh Andrew that would be brill!! ive got a few saved myself and well Wally gave me some pennies the other day so i should be able to get together all the items, so a run to FoW would be grand!! 😀

  6. Rothgar Remorhaz says:

    Jay – looks like ectos is favourable swop with Zkeys – how many ectos u need? and how many shards?

    • Jay says:

      Hey Andrew, lol well i dont think your going to want to know what i still need! ive got all but 90 shards and 100 ectos 😦 see way too much and probably not worth it!! but thanks 🙂 x

  7. Rothgar Remorhaz says:

    Any donations of shards and ectos for Jay??? Martyn and me are collecting…..

Leave a Reply

