It’s Dungeon Weekend for [LIFE]

This weekend we’ll be putting together teams for various dungeon runs, with a +10% Magic Find banner for each team to increase the chance of an awesome reward from the run and chest.

Teams and dungeons will be chosen in-game, but please post if you have a preferred day/time/dungeon for your run!

Next weekend will be a screenshot competition!

This entry was posted in [LIFE] Weekends. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to It’s Dungeon Weekend for [LIFE]

  1. Rothgar Remorhaz says:

    Anytime (I will be available for the next week/10 days then maybe offline for a while) and I would like either Caudecus Manor or Ascalon Catacombs.

    • Adam says:

      I’m in for an AC run! ๐Ÿ˜€ Friday night’s probably best for me, but can do Saturday night after Ben sleeps if you can’t do Friday.

  2. Rothgar Remorhaz says:

    One of the two may be a problem – friends will be coming over. I reckon Saturday night may be best for me. I can confirm later.

  3. Jay says:

    well i can go on either night, and i really wanna, but will have to be after 10pm for me, once the wee one is in bed!!

  4. Adam says:

    Your baby sleeps at 10pm? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

    • Rothgar Remorhaz says:

      Confirmed – Saturday is free and open for me – Friday night is drinkies and cigar smoking time so doing dungeons after that…not so good.
      My wee one goes to bed at 10 these days (9.30pm actually) but she is 12….and that is only the plan, doesn’t always work well….

    • Jay says:

      well she should be down before that, thats usually when i get round to getting on!! lol

  5. amilademarus says:

    Friday works best for me too as I will be out saturday. Though if there’s a late run (half 10 or so) I might manage that. There’s also Sunday.

  6. Joeythemad says:

    Saturday! :O Friday is BF3 night for me ๐Ÿ˜›

  7. Connie says:

    It was so much fun to be in the dungeon even thou it did take a very long time. Thanks to Adam for organising it. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

